Former UFC Heavyweight Champion Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

December 11, 2012

Print



Former UFC Heavyweight Champion Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook



In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.

 

UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.

 

WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat

WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion

 

WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012

                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET

 

Share

News

Recent Stories

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us