TUF 18 Episode 3 and The Countdown to UFC 165 begins tonight

September 18, 2013

Print



TUF 18 Episode 3 and The Countdown to UFC 165 begins tonight



UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones and challenger Alexander Gustafsson get ready for their showdown in Toronto, Ontario this Saturday night! Dont miss the “Countdown to UFC 165” which premieres at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FOX Sports 1.

Also, Team Tate earned the first victory of the season last week.  Can Team Rousey’s Chris Beal defeat Chris Holdsworth and get them back in the game? The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs Team Tate – All-new episode tonight at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on FOX Sports 1.

Check your local cable company for the correct channels that will be offering the viewings of each program above.

Share

News

Recent Stories

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us