Updated Fight Card: World Series of Fighting 7 taking place in Canada on Dec. 7 in Vancouver

November 7, 2013

Print



Updated Fight Card:  World Series of Fighting 7 taking place in Canada on Dec. 7 in Vancouver



WSOF 7: Johnson vs. Kyle takes place on December 7, 2013 from the Pacific National Exhibition in Vancouver, British Columbia.  The event will feature some of Canada’s up and coming stars.

If you want to tune in, the prelims can be seen on WSOF.COM beginning at approx. 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

The main card will be featured on the NBC SPORTS NETWORK beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.

Former TUF alumni and UFC fighters Michael Hill and Kalib Starnes will be just a few of the Canadians competing on this card.

Rising Canadian talent like Sabah Fadai, Ryan Chiappe and Micah Brakefield will also get their chance to prove to the world that they can hang with the best of them.

The current fight card is as follows:

Light heavyweight: Anthony Johnson vs. Mike Kyle
Middleweight: Jesse Taylor vs. Elvis Mutapcic
Featherweight: Rick Glenn vs. Georgi Karakhanyan
Lightweight: Nick Newell vs. Sabah Fadai

Light heavyweight: Kalib Starnes vs. Dwayne Lewis
Welterweight: Michael Hill vs. Jordan Knippelberg
Middleweight: Matt Baker vs. David Perron
Lightweight: Josh Machan vs. Shawn Albrecht
Welterweight: Ryan Chiappe vs. Marcus Vinicios
Middleweight: Micah Brakefield vs. Brendan Kornberger

Share

News

Recent Stories

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us