Weigh-In Results For Bellator 232: MacDonald vs. Lima 2

October 25, 2019

Print



Weigh-In Results For Bellator 232: MacDonald vs. Lima 2



NCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 232 will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT.

 

Bellator 232 – Live on DAZN10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Welterweight World Grand Prix Final: Rory MacDonald (169.75) vs. Douglas Lima (169.25)

175-Pound Contract Weight Co-Main Event: Paul Daley (174.75) vs. Saad Awad (173)

Bantamweight Feature Bout: Patrick Mix (136) vs. Isaiah Chapman (136.25)*

160-Pound Contract Weight Feature Bout: Nick Newell (159.75) vs. Manny Muro (160)

160-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Baby Slice (160) vs. Craig Campbell (158)

 

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Demetrios Plaza (170.5) vs. Ryan Hardy Evans (170)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (155) vs. Dominic Jones (154.25)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Marcus Surin (155) vs. Devin Powell (155.25)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Johnny Lopez (124) vs. Dan Cormier (125.5)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: John Douma (135) vs. Jornel Lugo (136)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Zarrukh Adashev (125.5) vs. Tevin Dyce (125.25)

 

*Missed weight

 

**A featherweight bout between Robin van Roosmalen & Cris Lencioni was cancelled after van Roosmalen missed weight by 9.25 pounds

Share

News

Recent Stories

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us