Full Weigh-In Results & Photos for BELLATOR 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2

May 20, 2021

Print



Full Weigh-In Results & Photos for BELLATOR 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2



UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, May 21 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

 

BELLATOR MMA 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 Main Card:

Friday, May 21 – Live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

 

Featherweight Bout: c-Cris Cyborg (144.6) vs. #4-Leslie Smith (143.6)

Bantamweight Bout: Darrion Caldwell (135.6) vs. #6-Leandro Higo (137.5)*

Middleweight Bout: #3-Austin Vanderford (185.3) vs. #4-Fabian Edwards (185.5)

Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (170.3) vs. Maycon Mendonca (170.9)

Flyweight Bout: #8-Valerie Loureda (125.8) vs. Hannah Guy (125.2) 

 

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

 

Lightweight Bout: Saad Awad (155.1) vs. Nate Andrews (155.7)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Grant Neal (204.4) vs. #8-Tyree Fortune (205.3)

Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (125.5) vs. Kristina Katsikis (125.8)

Lightweight Bout: Aviv Gozali (155.7) vs. Sean Felton (154.3)

Heavyweight Bout: #9-Davion Franklin (264.8) vs. Tyler King (246.3)

Featherweight Bout: #7-Leah McCourt (149.4)* vs. #6-Janay Harding (145.1)

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.4) vs. Danny Sabatello (135.6)

Lightweight Bout: #9-Alfie Davis (155.1) vs. Alexander Shabliy (154.8)

 

*Missed weight

Share

News

Recent Stories

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us