UFC on FUEL TV – Barao vs. McDonald

February 16, 2013

Print



UFC on FUEL TV – Barao vs. McDonald



Map Unavailable

Date
Date(s) - February 16, 2013


Venue: London, United Kingdom at Wembley Arena

Fight card:

Main Card (Fuel TV, 3 PM ET/12 PM PT)

Renan Barao vs. Michael McDonald [Interim BW Title]
Cub Swanson vs. Dustin Poirier
Jimi Manuwa vs. Cyrille Diabate
Gunnar Nelson vs. Jorge Santiago
Ryan Jimmo vs. James Te Huna
Che “Zaromskis Killer” Mills vs. Matt Riddle

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 12 PM ET/9 AM PT)

Terry Etim vs. Renee Forte
Danny Castillo vs. Paul Sass
Josh Grispi vs. Andy Ogle
Stanislav Nedkov vs. Tom Watson
Vaughan Lee vs. Motonobu Tezuka
Ulysses Gomez vs. Phil Harris

Share

About Us

MMACanada.net is Canada's first & most-popular MMA website for mixed martial arts news and information from a Canadian perspective. Event coverage and fighter profiles include not only Canadian but International topics and personalities. Read more..

Contact Us

Got a news tip? Inquiry?
Want to advertise on our site?
Click here to send in your comments

News Archives

Follow Us